Our Team


Meet Our Team

Click on the photos to see our teams profiles.

Our ICHC Town Councillors Elected in May 2014 until May 2019

West Ward



Cllr Calne Edginton-White

Cllr Linda Candlin

Cllr Liz Davies

Cllr John Byng

     Elected ICHC Bewdley West 2014

         Elected ICHC
      Wribbenhall 2014

          Elected ICHC
       Wribbenhall 2014

         Elected ICHC
      Wribbenhall 2017

Cllr Anne Mace -Retired












ICHC Constituency Office

Website: http://www.healthconcern.org.uk

Tel: (01562) 823581

Station Approach,
Comberton Hill,
DY10 1QX